Recordings coming soon; Rosary/Reflections


I just finished 2 days in the recording studio last week, making a recording of the Holy Rosary both in English and French. I’ve been asked often to make a CD of the rosary in French and have finally been able to get studio time to do it
I also made a recording of “Reflections of a Broken Heart”. This material is taken primarily from my book “Grief Grace and Guts” which will be published this year. I felt God’s grace as we recorded this material and stand trusting that He will bless it in a special way.
The CD’s will be available shortly. Not sure yet of the pricing, but if anyone would like to pre-order, let me know.

Leave a Reply

